Yui – I Loved Yesterday

This is Yui Third album. I have waiting for it for a long time. Check this album out. I hope u will like this album. Dateline of submitting thesis and assignment is coming close. I really don’t have enough time to listen or look for song. Hope i can finish everything as soon as possible.  


1. Laugh Away
2. My Generation
3. Find Me
4. No Way
5. Namidairo
6. Daydreamer
7. Love Is All
8. I Will Love You
9. We Will Go
10. Oh Yeah
11. My Friend
12. Love & Truth
13. Am I Wrong?

Click here to download


Click here to buy


3 thoughts on “Yui – I Loved Yesterday

  1. Yeah Chris. She is always okay with her song. I mean she still as usual can sing very well.

    Merlijn: Yeah no problem

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s